工程师博客

Software Engineering Blogs Awesome

订阅dev的每周每周获得最佳策划的博客文章!

# A B C D E F G H
I J K L M N O P Q
R S T U V W X Y Z
# A B C D E F G H
I J K L M N O P Q
R S T U V W X Y Z
# A B C D E F G H
I J K L M N O P Q
R S T U V W X Y Z

Companies

# companies

A companies

B companies

聊天https://bytes.babbel.com/cn/ 回溯https://backtrace.io/blog/ * Badoo https://techblog.badoo.com/ 百度研究http://research.baidu.com/Blog * Bandcamp https://bandcamptech.wordpress.com/ 基础实验室https://lab.getbase.com/category/engineering/ * Bazaarvoice https://blog.developer.bazaarvoice.com/ 英国广播公司https://medium.com/bbc-design-engineering/ 基准测试https://benchling.engineering/ * BenefitFocus https://www.benefitfocus.com/blogs/design-engineering * Bigcommerce http://www.bigeng.io/ * Binary Studio https://binary-studio.com/blog/ 有点http://word.bitly.com/ * BitTorrent http://engineering.bittorrent.com/ * BlaBlaCar http://blablatech.com/blog/ 贝莱德http://rockthecode.io/ *搅拌机https://code.blender.org/ * Blogfoster http://engineering.blogfoster.com/ * Booking.com https://blog.booking.com/ * Boxever http://www.boxever.com/blog/ * Brandwatch http://engineering.brandwatch.com/ * Buzzfeed https://www.buzzfeed.com/techblog

C companies

D companies

数据工匠https://data-artisans.com/blog/ * Databricks https://databricks.com/blog * DataFox http://eng.datafox.co/ * Deezer https://deezer.io/ * DeferPanic https://deferpanic.com/blog/ * Deliveroo https://deliveroo.engineering/ * DigitalOcean https://blog.digitalocean.com/tag/engineering/ 不和谐https://blog.discordapp.com/ * Docker https://blog.docker.com/ * Docker工程https://engineering.docker.com/ * DoorDash https://blog.doordash.com/tagged/engineering * Doximity https://engineering.doximity.com * Drivy https://drivy.engineering/ * Dropbox https://blogs.dropbox.com/tech/

E companies

易趣https://www.ebayinc.com/stories/blogs/tech/ * eFounders https://medium.com/unexpected-token 和谐http://www.eharmony.com/engineering/ 弹性https://www.elastic.co/blog/category/engineering 发动机场https://blog.engineyard.com/ 输入https://sourcecode.entelo.com/ * Envato https://webuild.envato.com/ 特使https://envoy.engineering/ * Erlang解决方案https://www.erlang-solutions.com/blog.html * Etsy https://codeascraft.com/ * Eventbrite https://www.eventbrite.com/engineering/ * Evernote https://evernote.com/blog/ *邪恶火星人https://evilmartians.com/chronicles/ * Expedia https://medium.com/expedia-group-tech

F companies

G companies

H companies

I companies

J companies

简街https://blogs.janestreet.com/category/ocaml/ 喷射技术https://tech.jet.com/ 工作人才https://jobandtalent.engineering/ * JobTeaser https://medium.com/jobteaser-dev-team/ * Jolly好代码https://jollygoodcode.github.io/ 只吃https://tech.just-eat.com/

K companies

可汗学院http://engineering.khanacademy.org * Kickstarter https://www.kickstarter.com/backing-and-hacking 国王https://techblog.king.com/ * Kinvolk https://kinvolk.io/blog/ * Kogan.com https://devblog.kogan.com/ *跟踪https://kolosek.com/blog/

L companies

M companies

N companies

O companies

P companies

全景教育http://engineering.panoramaed.com/ 无纸化邮寄https://www.paperlesspost.com/blog/teams/tech/ 贝宝https://www.paypal-engineering.com/ 潜望镜数据https://www.periscopedata.com/blog * PicCollage https://tech.pic-collage.com/ * Pinterest https://medium.com/@Pinterest_Engineering 关键https://engineering.pivotal.io * Pluralsight https://www.pluralsight.com/guides 邮递员https://medium.com/better-practices 邮戳https://postmarkapp.com/blog 同学https://blog.postmates.com/tagged/engineering * Prezi https://medium.com/prezi-engineering 多产互动http://blog.prolificinteractive.com/category/development/ * PubNub:https://www.pubnub.com/blog/ * PullReview http://blog.8thcolor.com/ 推送器https://making.pusher.com/

Q companies

R companies

S companies

T companies

U companies

优步http://eng.uber.com/ 宇宙https://engineering.universe.com * Upday https://upday.github.io/ *升级https://engineering.upgrad.com

V companies

W companies

沃尔玛实验室https://medium.com/walmartlabs/ * Wattpad http://engineering.wattpad.com/ * Wayfair http://engineering.wayfair.com/ * Wealthfront http://eng.wealthfront.com/ 我们是巫师https://blog.wearewizards.io/ * WebEngage http://engineering.webengage.com/ * Wemake.services https://medium.com/wemake-services * WePay https://wecode.wepay.com/ * Wimdu http://tech.wimdu.com/ * Wingify http://engineering.wingify.com/ * Wolox https://medium.com/@WoloxEngineering/ * Wombat安全技术http://development.wombatsecurity.com/ * Wonga Technology http://tech.wonga.com/ * WyeWorks https://wyeworks.com/blog/

X companies

Y companies

*雅虎https://yahooeng.tumblr.com/ * Yammer https://medium.com/yammer-engineering * Yelp https://engineeringblog.yelp.com/ * YLD! https://blog.yld.io

Z companies

Individuals/Group Contributors

# individuals

  • 0代码https://0x.pub/

A individuals

亚伦·帕特森(Aaron Patterson)http://tenderlovemaking.com/ * Abhinaba Basu https://blogs.msdn.com/b/abhinaba/ * Abu Ashraf Masnun http://masnun.com/ 亚当·巴德https://adambard.com/blog/ 亚当·莱文塔尔http://dtrace.org/blogs/ahl/ 亚当·普莱默(Adam Tuliper)http://www.adamtuliper.com/ 艾迪·奥斯曼尼https://addyosmani.com/blog/ 阿德里安·科尔耶(Adrian Colyer)https://blog.acolyer.org/ 艾伦·风暴http://alanstorm.com/ * Alex Rogozhnikov https://arogozhnikov.github.io/ 亚历克斯罗素https://infrequently.org/ 艾莉森·卡普特(Allison Kaptur)http://akaptur.com/ 阿米特商家https://www.amitmerchant.com/ * Anders Aarvik http://aarvik.dk/ 安德烈亚斯·舒斯特(Andreas Schuster)https://computer.forensikblog.de/zh/ 安德鲁·班克罗夫特http://www.andrewcbancroft.com/ 安德鲁·布兰普顿https://blog.bramp.net/ 安德鲁·雷(Andrew Ray)https://blog.andrewray.me/ * Andrey Akinshin http://aakinshin.net/blog/ 安地列斯http://antirez.com/latest/0 * Ariejan de Vroom https://ariejan.net/ * Ariya Hidayat https://ariya.io/ 阿明·罗纳彻(Armin Ronacher)http://lucumr.pocoo.org/ * Axel Rauschmayer http://www.2ality.com/

B individuals

错误并发http://bad-concurrency.blogspot.com/ 巴里·华沙https://www.wefearchange.org/ * Bartlomiej Filipek http://www.bfilipek.com/ 本·麦考密克https://benmccormick.org/ 比尔蜥蜴http://www.billthelizard.com/ 比约恩·约翰森(BjørnJohansen)https://bjornjohansen.no/ 布莱克·埃里克森(Blake Erickson)https://blog.blakeerickson.com/ * Blundell的Android教程http://blog.blundellapps.co.uk * Bohops https://bohops.com/ 布兰登·罗德斯http://rhodesmill.org/brandon/ 布伦丹·艾希(Brendan Eich)https://brendaneich.com/ 布兰登·格雷格(Brendan Gregg)http://www.brendangregg.com/blog/ 术士Benavides https://medium.com/@elbrujohalcon *布莱恩·坎特里尔(Bryan Cantrill)http://dtrace.org/blogs/bmc/

C individuals

卡洛斯·贝克尔https://carlosbecker.com * Chen Hui Jing https://www.chenhuijing.com/blog/ * Chien Tran http://thelazylog.com/ 克里斯·黑格(Chris Hager)https://www.metachris.com/blog/ 克里斯·韦尔斯(Chris Wellons)http://nullprogram.com/ 克莱·麦克劳德(Clay McLeod)http://blog.claymcleod.io/ 可可是我的女朋友http://www.cimgf.com/ 代码风格! https://codewithstyle.info/ * Codrops https://tympanus.net/codrops/

D individuals

每日JS https://medium.com/dailyjs 每日技术视频http://dailytechvideo.com/ 和Luu https://danluu.com/ * Daniel Doubrovkine(dB.)http://code.dblock.org/ 丹尼尔·施密特https://medium.com/@dschmidt1992 * Dave Atchley http://www.datchley.name/ 戴夫·比兹利(Dave Beazley)http://www.dabeaz.com/blog.html 戴夫·切尼https://dave.cheney.net/ 大卫·沃尔什(David Walsh)https://davidwalsh.name/ 迪恩·休姆http://deanhume.com/ * Deborah Digges http://deborah-digges.github.io/ 丹尼斯·费尔辛https://hookrace.net/ 丹尼斯·尤里切夫https://yurichev.com/blog/ * Dereuromark http://www.dereuromark.de/ 发现流星https://www.discovermeteor.com/blog 多梅尼科·卢西亚尼https://domenicoluciani.com *点开发(.dev)https://dotdev.co * Dragan Djuric http://dragan.rocks * Dragan Gaic http://www.gajotres.net/ * Drew DeVault https://drewdevault.com/

E individuals

关爱珊http://blog.edankwan.com/ 艾迪·史密斯http://www.practicallyficient.com/ * Edgar Aroutiounian https://hyegar.com/ 爱德华·福克纳(Edward Faulkner)https://eaf4.com/ 优雅代码http://elegantcode.com/ * Eli Bendersky http://eli.thegreenplace.net/ 埃里克·艾略特(Eric Elliot)https://medium.com/javascript-scene/ 埃里克·利珀特(Eric Lippert)https://ericlippert.com/ * Erik Runyon https://erikrunyon.com/ 埃文·哈恩(Evan Hahn)http://evanhahn.com/ 埃文·琼斯http://www.evanjones.ca/chronologic.html 埃文·米勒(Evan Miller)http://www.evanmiller.org/ 埃文·塔勒(Evan Tahler)https://blog.evantahler.com/

F individuals

G individuals

H individuals

海顿·詹姆斯https://haydenjames.io/ * Henrik Lau Eriksson https://conductofcode.io/ 亨里克·沃恩https://henrikwarne.com/ 高可扩展性http://highscalability.com/ * Huon Wilson http://huonw.github.io/ 希捷(Hypriot)http://blog.hypriot.com/

I individuals

伊恩·胡梅尔(Ian Hummel)https://themodernlife.github.io/ 伊恩·索默维尔(Ian Sommerville)http://iansommerville.com/systems-software-and-technology/ * Idontgetoutmuch的博客https://idontgetoutmuch.wordpress.com/ 伊夫根·库兹米诺夫(Ievgen Kuzminov)http://stdout.in/ * Elijah Eftimov http://ieftimov.com/ * Ilya Grigorik https://www.igvita.com/ 伊万·乌苏尔https://ivanursul.com/

J individuals

K individuals

  • K.哈里森https://useyourloaf.com/
  • Kai Hendry https://hendry.iki.fi/ 凯文·伯克https://kev.inburke.com/ 基里尔·舍甫琴科https://medium.com/@kirill_shevch *凯尔·金斯伯里https://aphyr.com/

L individuals

M individuals

N individuals

娜塔莎·穆拉舍夫(Natasha Murashev)https://natashatherobot.com *尼尔森·艾尔哈格(Nelson Elhage)https://blog.nelhage.com/ * Nic Raboy https://www.thepolyglotdeveloper.com/blog/ * Nick Craver https://nickcraver.com/blog/ * Nick Desaulniers https://nickdesaulniers.github.io/ * Nick Galbreath http://www.client9.com/ * Nicolas Liochon http://blog.thislongrun.com/ * Nicolai Parlog(CodeFX)http://codefx.org * Nikola Breznjak http://www.nikola-breznjak.com/blog/ * Nikolay Nemshilov http://nikolay.rocks/ * NSHipster http://nshipster.com/ * Nate Berkopec http://www.nateberkopec.com/

O individuals

*提供Zelig https://fullstack.info * Begemann https://oleb.net/blog/ * OonaRäisänenhttp://www.windytan.com/

P individuals

帕梅拉·福克斯http://blog.pamelafox.org/ * Pat Shaughnessy http://patshaughnessy.net/ 保罗·格雷厄姆(Paul Graham)http://www.paulgraham.com/articles.html 保罗·爱尔兰(Paul Irish)https://www.paulirish.com/ 保罗·刘易斯https://aerotwist.com/blog/ PawełChudzik https://blog.pchudzik.com/ 彼得·诺维格http://norvig.com/ 彼得·斯坦伯格(Peter Steinberger)http://petersteinberger.com/ 彼得·克鲁姆斯(Peter Krumins)http://www.catonmat.net/blog/ * Petr Mitrichev http://petr-mitrichev.blogspot.com/ 菲利普·沃尔顿https://philipwalton.com/ 菲利普·奥珀曼https://os.phil-opp.com/ 小马富https://ponyfoo.com/ * Piotr Pasich http://piotrpasich.com/ 皮奥特·维琴(Piotr Wittchen)http://blog.wittchen.biz.pl/

R individuals

S individuals

T individuals

U individuals

克拉维人https://una.im/ 未记录的Matlab http://undocumentedmatlab.com/

V individuals

香草Java http://vanillajava.blogspot.com/ 弗拉德·米哈尔西娅https://vladmihalcea.com/

W individuals

Y individuals

Z individuals

Products/Technologies

A technologies

B technologies

C technologies

*水晶https://crystal-lang.org/

G technologies

*前往https://blog.golang.org/

I technologies

J technologies

K technologies

剪辑http://blog.klipse.tech/ 科特林https://blog.jetbrains.com/kotlin/

L technologies

M technologies

N technologies

R technologies

反应https://reactjs.org/blog/ * React Native http://facebook.github.io/react-native/blog/ 红色http://www.red-lang.org * RocksDB http://rocksdb.org/blog *锈https://blog.rust-lang.org/

S technologies

*草图https://blog.sketchapp.com/ * Swift https://developer.apple.com/swift/blog/

V technologies


RSS feeds

您可以在此处找到要导入rss供稿的opml文件: engineering_blogs.opml

Contributing

欢迎捐款! 阅读 contribution guidelines 第一.

License

根据知识共享署名-相同方式共享4.0国际许可证许可 .